Menu

Network

Beirut

Beirut

  • Ain El-Mreisseh

    Ibn Sina St.
    Mashkhas Bldg.
    Phone: (961-1) 372780 – 370830
    Fax: (961-1) 370237
    Email: ainmraisseh@blom.com.lb
    Senior Branch Manager: Mr. Mahmoud MARRACHE
  • Al Sahel Hospital

    Beirut
  • Ashrafieh

    Sassine Square
    Michel Sassine Bldg
    Phone: (961-1) 200147/8
    Fax: (961-1) 320949
    Email: achrafieh@blom.com.lb
    Senior Branch Manager: Mrs. Denise JALKH
  • Ashrafieh Embassy

    Al iskandar St.
    Embassy 2 Bldg.
    Phone: (961-1) 322391 -2/3/4
    Fax: (961-1) 320591
    Email: ashrafiehembassy@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Nadim CHACHATI
  • AUB Girl's Hostel

    Bliss, Beirut
  • AUB Hostler

    Bliss, Beirut
  • Bab Idriss

    Downtown Beirut, Weygand St
    Semiramis Bldg.
    Phone: (961-1) 991671/2/3/4/5/6
    Fax: (961-1) 991670
    Email: babidriss@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mrs. Souraya BCHOUTY
  • Badaro

    Badaro Main St.
    Khoury Bldg.
    Phone: (961-1) 615818/19/20/21
    Fax: (961-1) 615825
    Email: badaro@blom.com.lb
    Senior Branch Manager: Mr. Jad RAAD
  • Bechara El Khoury

    Bechara El Khoury Highway
    Bozweir & Bdeir, Tower 951, Ground Floor
    Phone: (961-79) 300594 - (961-76) 667791/2
    Email: becharaelkhoury@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Weam DARWISH
  • Beirut Arab University

    Tareek El Jadida
  • Bliss

    Ras Beirut, Bliss St.
    Al Rayess Bldg.
    Phone: (961-1) 363742 - 363734
    Fax: (961-1) 363732
    Email: bliss@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Marwan PHARAON
  • Burj Abi Haidar

    Salim Salem Highway
    Salam Tower
    Phone: (961-1) 310687 – 310677/8
    Fax: (961-1) 310679
    Email: burjabihaidar@blom.com.lb
    Principal Branch Manager: Mr. Samer DAYA
  • Concord

    Verdun, Rachid Karami St.
    BLOM BANK Bldg.
    Phone: (961-1) 750160/1/2/3
    Fax: (961-1) 738859
    Email: concord@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Marwan NASSER
  • Four Seasons Hotel

    1418 Prof. Wafic Sinno Avenue - Minet El Hosn
  • Hamra

    Abdel Aziz St.
    Monte Carlo Bldg., GF
    Phone: (961-1) 346290/1/2/3 – 341955 -343503
    Fax: (961-1) 744407
    Email: hamra@blom.com.lb
    Principal Branch Manager: Mr. Sami FARHAT
  • Istiklal

    Karakol Druze, Istiklal St.
    Salhab Bldg.
    Phone: (961-1) 738050/1 - 749624
    Fax: (961-1) 748337
    Email: istiklal@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Chafic KOUSSA
  • Jnah

    Bir Hassan, United Nations St.
    Jaber Bldg.
    Phone: (961-1) 855903/4/5
    Fax: (961-1) 855906
    Email: jnah@blom.com.lb
    Principal Branch Manager: Mr. Abbas KALOT
  • Koraytem

    Ras Beirut/Snoubra, Takieddine Solh St.
    Ghalayini Bldg.
    Phone: (961-1) 788412/3 – 800081
    Fax: (961-1) 800032
    Email: verdun@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Wael AL KADI
  • Maarad

    Downtown Beirut, Emir Bechir St.
    Hibat el Maarad Bldg.
    Phone: (961-1) 983230/1/2/3
    Fax: (961-1) 983234
    Email: maarad@blom.com.lb
    Senior Branch Manager: Mr. Amer KAMAL
  • Main Branch

    Verdun, Rachid Karami St.
    BLOM BANK Bldg.
    Phone: (961-1) 743300 - 738938
    Fax: (961-1) 343092
    Email: mainbranch@blom.com.lb
    Principal Branch Manager: Mr. Walid ARISS
  • Mar Elias

    Corniche El Mazraa, Main St.
    Zantout Bldg.
    Phone: (961-1) 818616/7/8
    Fax: (961-1) 818009
    Email: marelias@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Mazen ALIEH
  • Mazraa

    Corniche El Mazraa. Barbir Square
    Majdalani Bldg.
    Phone: (961-1) 664337 648021/2
    Fax: (961-1) 648020
    Email: mazraa@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Omar EL HALABI
  • Mina El Hosn

    Adnan El Hakim St.
    Beirut Tower Bldg.
    Phone: (961-1) 365234/5/6/7
    Fax: (961-1) 365230
    Email: minaelhosn@blom.com.lb
    Principal Branch Manager: Mr. Samer BOHSALI
  • Noueiri

    Al Noueiri Station
    Hamada Bldg.
    Phone: (961-1) 658611 – 658610
    Fax: (961-1) 630319
    Email: noueiry@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Ms. Nahida Mehdi WEHBE
  • Raoucheh

    Raoucheh Blvd.
    Al Rayess & Bou Dagher Bldg.
    Phone: (961-1) 812603/4/5/6
    Fax: (961-1) 801634
    Email: raoucheh@blom.com.lb
    Senior Branch Manager: Mr. Mohamad MARRACHE
  • Rmeil

    St. George Hospital St.
    Medica Center Bldg.
    Phone: (961-1) 565454 – 567140/1
    Fax: (961-1) 565252
    Email: rmeil@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mrs. Salma Rbeiz ACHKOUTY
  • Saifi

    Al Arz St.
    Akar Bldg.
    Phone: (961-1) 566794 - 587196
    Fax: (961-1) 581683
    Email: saifi@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Eddy EID
  • Sanayeh

    Spears St.
    Chamber of Commerce & Industry Bldg.
    Phone: (961-1) 346042/3 – 748339
    Fax: (961-1) 738404
    Email: sanayeh@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Abbas AL TANNIR
  • Sodeco

    Damascus Road
    Sodeco Square Tower
    Phone: (961-1) 611360/1/2
    Fax: (961-1) 423805
    Email: sodeco@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Jhonny MAALOUF
  • Tabaris

    Gebran Tueini Square
    Sursock Tower
    Phone: (961-1) 203142/3/4
    Fax: (961-1) 203145
    Email: tabaris@blom.com.lb
    Principal Branch Manager: Ms. Claire ABOU MRAD
  • Tariq Al-Jedideh

    Al Malaab Al Baladi Square
    Salim Bldg.
    Phone: (961-1) 818621 – 816985 - 309959
    Fax: (961-1) 818620
    Email: tarikjdideh@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Khodor MNEIMNEH
  • The Mövenpick Hotel Beirut

    Général de Gaulle Avenue
  • Zaitunay

    Mina El Hoson, Facing Saint Georges,
    BLOM BANK Bldg.
    Phone: 01-760200, 01-760212, 01-760220
    Fax: 01-361505

Mount Lebanon

Aley

  • Aley

    Al Balakine St.
    Faysal Sultane Wahab Bldg.
    Phone: (961-5) 556612/3
    Fax: (961-5) 556614
    Email: aley@blom.com.lb
    Senior Branch Manager: Mrs. May BOU ALWAN
  • Aramoun

    Aramoun Main Road
    Zaynab Center
    Phone: (961-5) 808591/2/3
    Fax: (961-5) 808594
    Email: aramoun@blom.com.lb
    Principal Branch Manager: Mrs. Nawal Merhi ABOU DIAB
  • Choueifat

    Al Omaraa, Main Road
    Mouhtar & Haidar Bldg.
    Phone: (961-5) 433203/6
    Fax: (961-5) 433208
    Email: choueifat@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Marwan MOHTAR

Baabda

  • Ain El-Remaneh

    Lamaa Lamaa Street
    Bou Chedid Building, GF
    Phone: (961-1) 386750/1/2
    Fax: (961-1) 386753
    Email: ainremmaneh@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Bassam MOUSSALLEM
  • Airport Road

    Ghobeyri, Airport Road
    Facing Zaarour Center
    Phone: (961-1) 845072/3
    Fax: (961-1) 845074
    Email: airportroad@blom.com.lb
    Senior Branch Manager: Mr. Ezzat MELHEM
  • Baabda

    Baabda Main Road
    610 Bldg., Block A
    Phone: (961-5) 921869/70/1/2/4
    Fax: (961-5) 921864
    Email: baabda@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Joe GHAZAL
  • Bahman Hospital

    Daccache St. - Haret Hreik
  • Beirut City Center

    Hazmieh
  • Burj Al-Barajneh

    Ain El Sekka St.
    Rahal Bldg.
    Phone: (961-1) 450381/2/3 – 450446
    Fax: (961-1) 450384
    Email: burjbarajneh@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Rabih CHEDID
  • Chiyah

    Chiyah Blvd, Ariss St.
    Orient Center Bldg.
    Phone: (961-1) 270172/3/4 - 275783
    Fax: (961-1) 270064
    Email: chiyah@blom.com.lb
    Principal Branch Manager: Mr. Abbas TLAIS
  • Furn el Chebbak

    Furn el Chebbak Main St.
    Abraj Center
    Phone: (961-1) 293810/3
    Fax: (961-1) 293816
    Email: furnelchebbak@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Ronald FARAH
  • Ghobeiry

    Chiah Blvd.
    Tohme & Jaber & Kalot Bldg.
    Phone: (961-1) 825509 – 825870
    Fax: (961-1) 820153
    Email: ghobeiry@blom.com.lb
    Principal Branch Manager: Mrs. Majida ALAMEH MIKATI
  • Hadath

    Sfeir district
    Hoteit Bldg.
    Phone: (961-5) 461506-461438
    Fax: (961-5) 461815
    Email: hadath@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Wassim FAHES
  • Haret Hreik

    Sayyed Hadi Nasrallah Highway
    Abou Taam & Hoteit Bldg.
    Phone: (961-1) 543662 – 543658/9
    Fax: (961-1) 543661
    Email: harethreik@blom.com.lb
    Senior Branch Manager: Dr. Hassan JABAK
  • Hazmieh

    Damascus Road
    Chahine Center
    Phone: (961-5) 955241/2/3/4
    Fax: (961-5) 955240
    Email: hazmieh@blom.com.lb
    Principal Branch Manager: Mr. Ziad KAREH

Chouf

  • Chehim

    El Jered Junction
    Hajjawi Center, Haffet El Hajal Area
    Phone: (961-79) 303414/5 (961-7) 243570/805
    Fax: (961-7) 242194
    Email: chehim@blom.com.lb
    Branch Manager: Mr. Khaled DAHBOUL

El Metn

  • Antelias

    Rahbani St.
    Kheirallah Bldg.
    Phone: (961-4) 411472 – 520210 – 410123 – 411418
    Fax: (961-4) 523666
    Email: antelias@blom.com.lb
    Senior Branch Manager: Mr. Farid ZOGHBI
  • Arcenciel

    John Kennedy St. - Jisr el Bacha - Sin el Fil
  • Arope Headquarters

    Zalka - Michel Murr St.
    Arope Bldg.
  • Bekfaya

    Sakiyat El Misk, Main Road, After the Statue of Sheikh Pierre Gemayel
    Kaii Center
    Phone: (961-4) 984751/2/3/4 - (961-79) 303416/7 (961-76) 777863 (961-76) 888532
    Fax: (961-4) 985209
    Email: bekfaya@blom.com.lb
    Principal Branch Manager: Mr. Michel HAYEK
  • Broumana

    Broumana Main St.
    BLOM BANK Bldg.
    Phone: (961-4) 862263/4
    Fax: (961-4) 862265
    Email: broumana@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Dr. Gladys Younes KREIKER
  • Burj Hammoud

    Armenia St.
    Harboyan Center
    Phone: (961-1) 262067 – 266337/8
    Fax: (961-1) 259061
    Email: burjhammoud@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Youssef HOMSI
  • Dekwaneh

    Dekwaneh Main St.
    Mohana Center
    Phone: (961-1) 686072- 686035/6
    Fax: (961-1) 686095
    Email: dekwaneh@blom.com.lb
    Branch Manager: Mr. Georges MAMO
  • Dora

    Dora Main Highway
    Banking Center Bldg.
    Phone: (961-1) 256527/28/32
    Fax: (961-1) 256522
    Email: dora@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Bassem MERHEJ
  • Elissar

    Bikfaya Main Road
    Ville Marie Bldg.
    Phone: (961-4) 916111/2/3/4
    Fax: (961-4) 916115
    Email: elissar@blom.com.lb
    Senior Branch Manager: Mr. Laurent CHEBLI
  • Holdal

    Dekwaneh
  • Jdeideh

    New Jdeideh Road
    St. Etoile Center Bldg.
    Phone: (961- 1) 889351/2 - 889360
    Fax: (961-1) 889363
    Email: jdeideh@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mrs. Aline Sakr BOU ZERDANE
  • Lebanese University Fanar

    Faculty of Sciences II
  • Mansourieh

    Mansourieh New Main Highway
    Dar El Ain Plaza Bldg.
    Phone: (961-4) 532856/7/8
    Fax: (961-4) 532854
    Email: mansourieh@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Ziad SROUGI
  • Sin El Fil - Horsh Tabet

    Charles De Gaulle St.
    Tayar Center
    Phone: (961-1) 489750/7 - 489733
    Fax: (961-1) 489739
    Email: horshtabet@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Gerard GHOSN
  • Sin El-Fil

    Fouad Chehab Avenue
    Far Vision Center
    Phone: (961-1) 485270/1/2
    Fax: (961-1) 485273
    Email: sinelfil@blom.com.lb
    Principal Branch Manager: Mr. Fadi EL MIR
  • Zalka

    Zalka Main St.
    BLOM BANK Bldg.
    Phone: (961-4) 713074/5/6 – 723074/5
    Fax: (961-4) 713077
    Email: zalka@blom.com.lb
    Senior Branch Manager: Mr. Walid LABBAN

Jbeil

  • Jbeil

    El Berbara, Voie 13
    Canari de Byblos Bldg.
    Phone: (961-9) 943701/2/3
    Fax: (961-9) 943704
    Email: jbeil@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Yves EL KHOURY

Keserwan

  • Alfa - Jounieh

    Jounieh Highway
    Nehman Center - Near PHD
  • Dbayeh

    Dbayeh Highway
    Victoria Center, Ground Floor
    Phone: (961-4) 520425/6/7/8
    Fax: (961-4) 520432
    Email: dbayeh@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Emile BOUSTANY
  • Jounieh

    Saraya St.
    Executive Center Bldg.
    Phone: (961-9) 638012/3/4
    Fax: (961-9) 638011
    Email: jounieh@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mrs. Ghada Fadous MOUAWAD
  • Kaslik

    Kaslik Main St.
    Debs Center
    Phone: (961-9) 640273 – 640095 – 636998/9
    Fax: (961-9) 831113
    Email: kaslik@blom.com.lb
    Principal Branch Manager: Mr. Charles AOUDE
  • Kfarhbab

    Kfarhbab Main St.
    Oueiss Center
    Phone: (961-9) 856810/1/2/3/4
    Fax: (961-9) 856820
    Email: kfarhbab@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Zakhia SARKIS
  • Zouk Mousbeh

    Zouk Mousbeh Main Road
    Le Paradis Centre
    Phone: (961-9) 226991/2/3/4/5
    Fax: (961-9) 226990
    Email: zoukmosbeh@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mrs. Marlène Mezraany ABOU NAJM

North

Koura

  • Amioun

    Amioun Main Road
    Nassif Bldg.
    Phone: (961-6) 951801/2/3
    Fax: (961-6) 951813
    Email: amioun@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mrs. Ralda ROUSS AZAR

Tripoli

  • BLOM Development - Tripoli

    Al Mina Road
    Al Ahli Bldg.
  • Tripoli – Al Tell

    Abdel Hamid Karameh Square
    Ghandour Bldg.
    Phone: (961-6) 430153 – 628200/2
    Fax: (961-6) 412953
    Email: tripolitell@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Chaina ASSI
  • Tripoli – Azmi

    Azmi St.
    Fattal Bldg.
    Phone: (961-6) 433064 – 443550/1/2
    Fax: (961-6) 435947
    Email: tripoliazmi@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Fouad HAJJ
  • Tripoli - Zahrieh

    Al Tall St.
    Alam AL Din & Bissar Bldg.
    Phone: (961-6) 430150/2 – 423414/5
    Fax: (961-6) 430151
    Email: tripolizahrieh@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mrs. Lina ALAMEDDINE
  • Tripoli Abi Samra

    Al-Dinnawi Square
    Khaled Darwiche Bldg.
    Phone: (961-6) 423565/6/7/8
    Fax: (961-6) 423569
    Email: tripoliabisamra@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mrs. Salwa Ajaj MERHI
  • Tripoli Boulevard

    Boulevard St.
    Near Banque du Liban, 1st Flr
    Phone: (961-78) 880058/68 - (961-76) 181145/6
    Fax: (961-6) 412953
    Email: tripoliblvd@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Wassim BAGHDADI

Zgharta

  • Family Medical Center

    Aalma

Bekaa

West Bekaa

  • Jib Jinnine

    Jib Jinnine Main Road
    Chibli Al Hajj Bldg.
    Phone: (961-8) 661951 - 660942
    Fax: (961-8) 661092
    Email: jibjinnine@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Kamel ABDOUNI

Zahle

  • Chtaura

    Chtaura Main St.
    Najim El Din Bldg.
    Phone: (961-8) 540078 - 544330 - 544914
    Fax: (961-8) 542504
    Email: chtaura@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Marwan CHAKRA
  • Zahleh

    Zahleh Entrance, Manara Center
    Fakhoury & Kfoury Bldg
    Phone: (961-8) 807681/2/3/4
    Fax: (961-8) 807680
    Email: zahle@blom.com.lb
    Senior Branch Manager: Mrs. Sabine Rbeiz KASSIS

South

Saida

  • Alfa - saida

    Al-Sharki walk - Near Sarail Roundabout
    Al-Tajhiz Wa El-Bena'a Bldg.
  • Saida

    Riad Solh St.
    Al Zaatari & Fakhoury & Bizri Bldg.
    Phone: (961-7) 724866 – 723266
    Fax: (961-7) 722801
    Email: saida@blom.com.lb
    Principal Branch Manager: Mr. Majdi HAMMOUD
  • Saida Boulevard

    Boulevard Square
    Al Saoudi Bldg.
    Phone: (961-7) 730976 - 730879
    Fax: (961-7) 736299
    Email: saidablvd@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Wafic BABA (AL)

Tyr

  • Tyr

    Main St.
    Chehade Bldg.
    Phone: (961-7) 740900 – 741649
    Fax: (961-7) 348487
    Email: tyr@blom.com.lb
    Senior Branch Manager: Mrs. Maysaa ARAB RAHAL
  • Tyr-Abbasieh

    Jal El Baher Main St.
    BLOM BANK Bldg.
    Phone: (961-7) 350861/2/3/4 - 350841/2/3
    Fax: (961-7) 350865
    Email: tyrabbassieh@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Ali HAMADEH
  • Tyr-Al Athar

    Al Athar, Al Istiraha St.
    Tajjudin Bldg., Ground Flr.
    Phone: (961-70) 584381 - (961-3) 006617/8/9
    Email: tyrathar@blom.com.lb
    Senior Branch Manager: Mr. Marwan AL CHAB

Nabatieh

Nabatieh

  • Nabatiyeh

    Hassan Kamel Al Sabbah St.
    Office 2000 Bldg.
    Phone: (961-7) 767854/5/6
    Fax: (961-7) 767857
    Email: nabatieh@blom.com.lb
    Manager: Mr. Hussein CHAMOUN
Disclaimer  |  List of Banks No. 14. Copyright © 2017 BLOM BANK