Home  /  The Group  /  Group Management  /  Banks & Financial Subsidiaries  /   BLOM BANK EGYPT
Send this page  Print Text: T | T


                                                                                             Services & Addresses

Board of Directors
Mr. Saad AZHARI - Chairman of the Board
Mr. Mohammed OZALP - Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Hany EL DANA - Deputy Managing Director’s & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Elias ARAKTINGI - Member
Mr. Samir KASSIS - Member
Mr. Mohamed KAFAFI - Member
Mr. Magued SHAWKY - Member
Mr. Ahmed ABU ALI - Member

General Management
Mr. Mohammed OZALP - Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Hani EL DANA - Deputy Managing Director’s & CEO
Mrs. Maya EL KADY - Assistant Managing Director, Branch Network
Mr. Talal IBRAHIM - Assistant Managing Director, Planning
Mr. Tarek METWALLY - Assistant Managing Director, Institutional Banking
Mr. Aly El Aziz ALY - Head of General Administration
Mr. Ahmed KHATTAB - Head of Corporate Banking Group
Mr. Belal FAROUK - Group Head, Board Affairs
Mr. Ehab KHALIL - Head of Retail Banking
Mr. Khaled YOUSRY - Head of Fl & Correspondent Banking
Mr. Ehab EL SEWERKY - Chief Risk Officer
Mr. Maher ANWAR - Head of Legal Department
Mr. Mohamed RASHWAN - Head of Internal Audit
Mr. Mohamed SHAWKY - Head of Information Technology
Mr. Mostafa EZZAT - Head of Financial Control
Mr. Mansour MANSOUR - Acting Head of Human Resources
Mr. Tarek REHAN - Head of Central Operations
Mr. ALaa FAKHRY - Deputy Head of Compliance
Select Group Entities
Delivery Channels
LebanonCyprusJordanFranceUAEUnited KingdomRomaniaSwitzerlandSyriaEgyptSaudi ArabiaQatar
List of Banks No. 14. Copyright 2013 BLOM BANK. All rights reserved.